## RCIS-K SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE (2024-2025)

SL.NO	MEMBER'S NAME	OCCUPATION/Desig	Design in SMC
1	Shri L R SHIVARAME GOWDA	Founder Chairman	Chairman
2	DR. ABRAHAM EBENEZER	Founder Member & Academic Director	Founder Member
3	MR. D. MUNIRAJU	Founder Chairman Member	Management Member
4	MR. R. HANUMANTHRAYAPPA	Member	Management Member
5	MRS. PINKEY SINGH	Principal- RCIS-Kalyan Nagar /Secretary	Principal & Secretary SMC
6	MS. PUSHPA RANI YADAV	Principal - Kendriya Vidyalaya, Rail Wheel Factory, Yelahanka	KV - Member Principal
7	MRS. MINI JOHNY	Principal - Yashasvi Vidyanikethan Bengaluru	Member Principal
8	MS. REVATHY GURUMOORTHY	Principal - Air Force School, Jalahalli East Bengaluru	Member Principal
9	Mr. RAHUL KUMAR DUBEY	Parent Member	Member Parent
10	MS. DEEPA S	PGT - Mathematics Member Teacher	Member Teacher